Suicidal X
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Suicidal X

[sX] Clan

HomeSourceBansLatest imagesGallerySearchRegisterLog indonate

recrute me

Go down 
+3
|i|'Ant
RiseAgainst
parasite_evil
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Horny De

recrute me Empty
PostSubject: recrute me   recrute me I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 14, 2009 2:27 pm

hello im Marco (Horny Devil) and i want to be recruted.
i heard from ANT that u guys dont need more members but i want in the clan and i will keep trying to get in.
My skill is not high its al lil bit mid.
if u ask me im a noob!
Im twelve years old but i hope it doesn't matter how young iam.
My english is not so good so it maight be u find some wrong words.
i can better talk then type. rabbit
Back to top Go down
parasite_evil
Admin
parasite_evil

recrute me Empty
PostSubject: Re: recrute me   recrute me I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 14, 2009 4:52 pm

Horny De wrote:
hello im Marco (Horny Devil) and i want to be recruted.
i heard from ANT that u guys dont need more members but i want in the clan and i will keep trying to get in.
My skill is not high its al lil bit mid.
if u ask me im a noob!
Im twelve years old but i hope it doesn't matter how young iam.
My english is not so good so it maight be u find some wrong words.
i can better talk then type. rabbit

Hi Marco!

We are recruiting members, but at the moment we are looking for 'high-skilled' players only :s

Age doesn't matter at all in this clan, we just want to have fun and be able to win a war from time to time.
Your English is allright btw =)

Maybe you can give a little more info about yourself:

When do you play? between 20.00 and 23.00 (wartime) or earlier...
What's your average score? 25-1 or is it more like 1-25

We will remember your enthousiasm and if there's a Mid-skilled player that leaves, we will
certainly let you know something.

cheers!
Back to top Go down
https://suicidalx.forumotion.com
RiseAgainst

RiseAgainst